Placeholder Picture


We will meet or beat ANY price!

Brackenfell

Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 8:30am - 9:00pm
Sundays & Public Holidays: 9:00am to 9:00pm

Contact details:
Telephone: 021 981 1824
Fax: 021 981 5690
Email: brackenfell@essentialhealth.co.za


Claremont

Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturdays: 8:00am to 1:00pm
Sundays & Public Holidays: Closed

Contact details:
Telephone: 021 671 7076
Fax: 021 671 5667
Email: claremont@essentialhealth.co.za


Kuilsriver

Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:00am - 8:30pm
Saturdays: 8:00am to 8:00pm
Sundays & Public Holidays: 9:00am - 8:00pm

Contact details:
Telephone: 021 903 5114
Fax: 021 903 7652
Email: kuilsriver@essentialhealth.co.za


Protea Heights

Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:00am - 7:00pm
Saturdays & Public Holidays: 9:00am to 2:00pm
Sundays: 9:00am - 1:00pm

Contact details:
Telephone: 021 981 6631
Fax: 021 981 9658
Email: proteaheights@essentialhealth.co.za


Helderzicht - Somerset West

Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:30am - 7:00pm
Saturdays: 8:30am to 2:00pm
Sundays & Public Holidays: 10:00am - 1:00pm

Contact details:
Telephone: 021 851 6246
Fax: 021 851 0271
Email: helderzicht@essentialhealth.co.za


Arcade - Somerset West

Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:30am - 7:00pm
Saturdays: 8:30am to 2:00pm
Sundays & Public Holidays: 10:00am - 1:00pm

Contact details:
Telephone: 021 851 7130
Fax: 021 852 3908
Email: arcade@essentialhealth.co.za


Strand

Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:30am - 7:00pm
Saturdays: 8:30am to 2:00pm
Sundays & Public Holidays: 10:00am - 1:00pm

Contact details:
Telephone: 021 854 3603
Fax: 021 853 7320
Email: strand@essentialhealth.co.za


Wellington

Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:30am - 7:00pm
Saturdays: 8:30am to 1:00pm & 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Sundays & Public Holidays: 10:00am - 12:30pm & 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Contact details:
Telephone: 021 873 2569
Fax: 021 873 2091
Email: bergriver@essentialhealth.co.za